Episode 7: Elise Carr

black and white photo of Elise sitting in a bathtub reading a book on chakras and smiling; 'Chronic Sex Episode 7: Elise Carr' in black text over a light yellow rectangle at the bottom of the photo

This week, I’m speaking with Elise Carr. Elise is a coach, mystic, tantra practitioner, model, writer, speaker, and artist. Her work focuses mainly on sexual and spiritual empowerment, well-being, intimacy, and love. She runs a site called Stella Muse which is AMAZING. Keep in mind that our conversation is from back in August (?!) because of some delays I’ve experienced due to health issues.

Her debut novel, Runway, is coming out soon.

To find Elise, please visit:

Elise recommends the following pieces:

You can listen on SoundCloud, iTunes, orΒ your favorite podcast streaming app.

Please remember that I’m looking for volunteers for transcriptions. You can support us via Patreon, iFundWomen, or find other ways to support us.

As a note: our chats are now Thursdays at 8 pm Eastern (New York City) Time | 7 pm Central (Chicago) | 6 pm Mountain (Denver) | 5 pm Pacific (Los Angeles) | 4 pm Alaska | 3 pm Hawaii. A new time will be coming soon earlier in the day for those who cannot make it during the above times.

Leave A Reply

* All fields are required